***Book Review*** for NightLife New York by Travis Luedke

Is it Cheesey…
 
I sadly anticipated the last page of this book, I just couldn’t wait to write this review!
This was the second Vampire novel I read so it had a lot to live up, of course comparing it to my experience with Twilight. I didn’t feel anything could come close to that series, but I was pleasantly surprised. The cover makes your wondering eye stop and take notice of the figure and background layout. I was kind of expecting something cheesy and revisited.
No Cheese Detected…
But I was instantly connected to the main character, Aaron Pilan. He seemed so relatable, maybe because I used to wait tables and understand what it’s like to want the night to end as quickly as possible, hopefully with a pocket full of 10’s and 20’s. The action starts almost immediately, gently ushering your mind to the explosion of what happens next!
Image
Hurry up eyes and mind, read, read, read. I couldn’t wait to get to the next paragraph, sensing that Author Travis Luedke wouldn’t disappoint. He gives just enough to keep you coming back and then lets you settle down a little bit in order to gain some vital information about the characters Aaron and Michelle.

He takes you there and leaves you wanting more. I couldn’t believe I was so drawn into the characters lives, needs and wants. It was a little scary. Love, passion, otherworldly. Not once did I want to stop reading this book. I can’t wait to get my hands on the next one. I need it ASAP.

I would recommend this book to all book lovers, it’s worth it.

The Bee Count: 9
 
1-3 Bee’s => Sorry I read it
4-5 Bee’s=> I found watching paint dry more exciting
6-7 Bee’s=> Congrats on Publishing a book
8 Bee’s => Very Good Book, Would Recommend it!
9 Bee’s=>Extremely Glad I read It!! & can’t wait to talk about it on my Internet Radio Show (The Honey Hour, http://www.DFWiradio.com)

10 Bee’s=> I can’t breath, I want more, RIGHT NOW!

Author & Reviewer, Bee L. Kirk
http://www.beelkirk.com

Author Travis Luedke’s Information:
Email:
http://www.twluedke@gmail.com

Amzon:
http://www.amazon.com/The-Nightlife-York-Series-ebook/dp/B0090P1MIU/ref=sr_1_1?ie=UTF8&qid=1380608452&sr=8-1&keywords=nightlife+new+york

 
 
 
Leave a Reply

